SH31216404 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Finance
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Philadelphia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love sports, fashion, watching movies, and Traveling. I come from a very close family background and also a very loving and caring person. I'm seeking to find someone who is generally down to earth and equally caring, loving, and committed and is looking to settle down
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Museums, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Techno Music
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH31216404