SH30810593 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Unnithan
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is a simple but jovial person. He have amazing sense of humour and great presence of mind. He is active in various activities. Born in Kollam and bought up in different states of India (as his father was in Army), he has a great outlook toward his life. He is looking forward to do his MBA after some years. Currently, working at Melbourne, Australia. He recently moved from US to Melbourne as he has Permanent Residency in Australia. We are family of 4 and based out of Trivandrum. I am his mother and I am house wife. My husband was working with Indian Army. He has a younger brother who has completed engineering.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Unnithan
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kollam, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH30810593