Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, kalar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login completed her schooling & graduation from rajasthan throw out convent school . She is mature yet lively and having great sense of humor, a soft hearted and unique personality. . She is self-made and will make the family happy and proud, whichever family she will go to. She was also very active in extra curricular activities, took part in the stage activities in her school and college and was a badge holder. With a positive attitude towards the life and she is decisive and respect elders and parents. She is mature and an excellent communicator, she follows the cultural and traditional values very respectfully. She is down-to -earth, very humble, sincere and caring.

My father is class 1 gazzted officer,
Mom house wife,
Elder brother parrental marble bussiness,
other 1 commerical pilot ,earlier wrkd n aborad but
now he s in real easte buness devolping land buldings
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalar
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: