SH30716892 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Kurmi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
The partner of my daughter should be intelligent, smart and employed.I am looking for a person who believes in family values and little in traditions and god because it is important to be calm and full of life.My daughter has a good academic record and working as assistant engineer in govt company.Her Father was in army then he was govt employee in govt. Engineering college.He died in may 2007.I am homemaker and religious lady.I have a son who is happily married and he and his wife both are government employees.My elder daughter is also married and well settled in Bhopal.Now my younger daughter is there for whom i am looking for a perfect match.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Kurmi
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH30716892