SH30476767 
Profile created by Friend
29 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Khandelwal
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I Am very ambitious guy and always like to enjoy every moment of life. I was working with India's top MNC but currently left job to try my hands in entrepreneurship, because i know down side is limited but upside is unlimited. I believe in hard work and luck. I don't like to show off. I like to live simple.
My Role model is Warren Buffet and Steve Jobs.
I am very jolly in nature. I always create humor among friends. I like to visit different places.
I have much faith on god.....

I belongs from business family....... But I don't want to be in traditional business. I want to create my own empire....

I want a partner who is understandable, generous...... not as a wife but as a best friend..... :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Khandelwal
Belongs to Katyayan / Katyan gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Blogging
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH30476767