SH30051543 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Arts
Pilot / Co-Pilot
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam, I am posting my elder daughter's profile who is a qualified pilot seeking a job as a pilot at the moment. She is a graduate and working in a corporate firm for the time being. She is an all rounder who excelled in academics as well as in sports in her school and college. She was the head girl of her school. As my husband is a retired Aeronautical Engineer who worked for Air India, we often stayed abroad and both my daughters had the opportunity to study in International Schools in abroad. We want a groom who is educated and broad minded.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Airline & Aviation
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH30051543