SH29952441 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Travel & Tourism
Profession
:
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Location
:
Auckland, New Zealand
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi
    I m very happy and down to earth guy.. i love my job and simple things in life which make big difference. I love travelling, cooking, surfing and snowboarding.
    I willl be living in Australia, USA or NZ in next few years as i like to change places n see and experience new things and not get stuck in a job and routine for long time..
    I m not necessarily looking for "wife" here but friends (bcoz i still dont understand the arrenged marriage process) lets see how things go after because i believe people should know each other before they get into serious relationship :) I m 6ft tall, green eyes, fair skin. I am of western culture and think its the way forward although i have good family values and i respect one and all.... Just Giving this a a go and see what i can find.. If u want to know more about me and family contact me ill happily let u know anything :)
    Thanks
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India, New Zealand
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kokanastha
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
    • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • New Zealand
    • Auckland, Auckland
    • India, New Zealand
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Hunting... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages... more
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, Rap, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
    • Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kashmiri
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH29952441