SH29796375 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Training Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Setti Balija
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login.....
    Myself mixture of traditional and modern culture, caring, understanding, responsible and family oriented. High aims for life and believe in supporting others. I am basically from Amalapuram east Godavari dist and Though myself born in Andhra Pradesh and brought up in Mumbai but i am very good at Telugu and Andhra traditions. Has high respect for religion, culture, society, traditions but i priorities individuals genuine request/need.
    I like nature, painting, singing, and music, just doing a simple job looking for a supportive, broad minded and understanding partner. my family is settled in navi Mumbai, my father is freelancer in media dubbing and Telugu script writing, mom is lady of the house, my elder brother is married { bsc microbio, MBA operations, PG Dip in Human Rights} employed in defense(Air Force)and elder sister (MBA finance) is married brother in law is Dr. (MDS) both settled in navi Mumbai. though born and brought in Mumbai we are very good at Telugu read write & speak and fallow Andhra traditions.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Setti Balija
    • recharla
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • amlapuram
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Carrom, Chess
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Ediga, Hindu:Goud, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Kapu... more
    • Telugu
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH29796375