SH29548203 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Finance
Profession
:
Chartered Accountant
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Evangelical
Location
:
West Midlands, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey thanks for stopping by.

    I'm at a stage in my life where I'm ready to settle down with a special lady... is that you?

    I'm easy going, I enjoy meeting new people and making an effort to build good relationships. Happy to go the extra mile for those who I respect. Family is important!

    I work as accountant for a large company and I'm pretty much happy with how my career has progressed. Not a millionaire (yet)... but heres to dreaming.

    I enjoy travelling, love the heat. Some of my favourite places I've visited are New Zealand, Marbella and south France.

    Love Formula 1 over footy. My dream would be to visit all the Grand Prix around the world, one every year. That's my holiday calendar sorted for the next 20 years (",). I enjoy the outdoors and being out and about.

    If you'd like to know more then please do get in touch.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Evangelical
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi, Spanish
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Science Fiction
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Motor Racing
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Other
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH29548203