SH29449130 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Pilot / Co-Pilot
Lives in Panchkula, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Aviation(BBA). I am currently working as Manager Operations in Domestic Airport.

My friends describe me as: witty, confident and outgoing.
Values: Respect all elders.

Motto in life: Live & Let live.
Hobbies: Surfing the net.
Favorite sports: basket ball.
Views on marriage: Sacred & Loyalty.

A nuclear family with army background.My mother is a house wife and my elder sister is BDS and is happily married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Panchkula, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PANCHKULA. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Austria, France, Italy
State Living in Calabria, Lorraine, Oberosterreich
City Living in Linz, Catanzaro, Reggio Di Calabria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH29449130