SH29342284 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, khatorore
Diploma in Arts
Software Professional
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI
I M Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login MY COLLEFICATION IN MEDICAL LAB
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Khatorore
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Software Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in New Mexico, New York
City Living in Silver City, New City
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Accounting Professional (Others)
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH29342284