SH29291806 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Budaun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
she is a simple, smart educated homely girl who believes in simple living and high thinking. she believes in god very much.. she loves her family and she wants a , educated, self employed good partner who can understand her so well.she is capable to help and support her partner in any condition wheather in business or any other help.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Budaun, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bulandsahar, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Agra, Aligarh, Amroha, Bareilly, Bijnor, Budaun, Bulandshahr... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH29291806