SH29115692 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri,Dont Know
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi ! Thanks for stopping by. This profile has been created for my younger sister, Name Visible on Login. While it may not be possible to list down everything possible, will try to share the important things as quickly as possible.

    Name Visible on Login is a graduate in electronics and MBA in human resources. She is also a certified SAP HCM Consultant and is currently working as a process and domain consultant with one of the top IT firms. While she has been born and brought up in Delhi, she is currently working in Pune for the past two years.

    As a person, she is sharp, intelligent, balanced and down-to-earth individual. She is equally blessed with sharp wits and a good sense of humor and with a personality as that of hers, she can easily strike conversation with anybody and mix up with people. She is a person for whom her family and loved ones always come first, but at the same time she also respects her own individuality and freedom. With due respect to all, she believes to form her own opinions rather than just being asked to believe/follow/do anything without any rationale.

    As far as her interests are concerned, she loves to explore new things in life and keep herself occupied with something or other. Travelling, photography, reading, art, gardening, gymming,driving, listening music, watching TV, net surfing are just few of the things which she enjoys (though she is more passionate towards travelling and photography. Having travelled majority of India, it's one of her dreams to travel the whole world and capture all the beautiful moments that come across :) ).

    About our family:
    We are a Delhi based Punjabi Khatri family well settled in South Delhi. Our dad passed away in 2007. He was a Corporate Advisor & Wealth Strategist and our best friend and partner in all our crimes/ mischief(s) :) . Mum is a sweet homemaker. I am the elder one and have been blessed to have married one of the most wonderful persons :). My husband did his B. Tech from Pune and MBA (Finance) from UK and is working as an Independent Fund Manager. The two of us got married in Dec of 2010 and with god's grace have been happily settled in Delhi.

    All our relatives are well educated and well settled in their professions in Delhi itself. It's absolutely a blessing to have such a wonderful family who has always been together in all the times:).

    While we are not stickler towards any particular thing, we believe there are certainly few of the important things/aspects which are important for any marriage to be successful. The compatibility between the two persons in terms of nature, attitude, likes, dislikes etc are just few of the things which define what lies ahead in the relationship. Marriage is not something which my sister wants to take as a hurried decision. She intends to spend some time knowing the person before finally committing to the right one. She may have a hitch in initiating the conversation, but in case you wish to know her better, please feel free to drop in a text / speak to her.

    P.S: We would appreciate if you have put across your pics and have gone through her profile / partner preferences before expressing interest.

    Thank you and all the best for your search !
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Dont Know
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH29115692