SH29057875 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Training Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Gour
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A successful professional, currently in the initial stages of career and going ahead with zeal to make a mark professionally. Believes in traditional values yet modern outlook. Family being a priority for her, would love to be a part of close-knitted, calm and simple family. Professionally she wishes to be a known name in the field of HR and training. A confident personality and a good orator, loves public speaking, writing, reading and doing calligraphy. Badminton and tables tennis as sports interests her. Would love to travel too often with time. Father has his own business where in we are approved suppliers to Indian railways. Mother is a government servant with Airports Authority of India as a Senior Manager. Brother is currently into family business, in past has worked with companies like Wipro and lease plan. We are seeking for a simple yet smart boy with traditional yet modern values. Who believes in the fact marriage is more than the meeting of two but instead it is a union of two souls and families.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour
    • vats
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH29057875