SH28520932 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Public Relations Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav - Vania,vaishnav vania
Location
:
Surrey, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well I'm very straight forward person, I like frank people and I try to keep transparency in my every relationship, I really hate fake and Medicare people, I never believes in given up, one can easily tune up wad me. , M full of mixing nature,. I believe in god so much data I think ill never loose in my lye com god is wad me. , Well u can find a good frond in me,. M little bit sensitive, m tiff as well. I m very good with pl who r nice wad me,. but M very very bad wad pl who r u bad wad me. so Bad pl. , Better stay away from me com after meeting me u ill really understand what's the real meaning of d word "BAD"... lolls, but gad pl Ur most welcome. , Basically I'm very down to earth person, but its the advise for those who have the habit of showing there fake attitude so plaza "Never try to show me your attitude com I have my own".. Well, There's a simple logic of ma lye. "I 'Sometimes' Forgive & I 'Sometimes' Forget" data's hew I'm. :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,vaishnav vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • ahmedabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Public Relations Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Surrey, Surrey
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Remixes, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Gujarat
    • Ahmedabad
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH28520932