SH28316598 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Scheduled Caste,chamaar
Location
:
Lucknow, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    In a nutshell I would describe my daughter as affectionate.

    Name Visible on Login was born in UP and raised in Lucknow. Her upbringing is rooted of traditional values with modern outlook, but to an extent of healthy moderation. She has an optimistic approach towards life, which makes her a cheerful and pleasant person to be with. Educationally, she completed graduation in Commerce from a reputed college in Lucknow. Further, pursued MBA in Marketing from a reputed college in Lucknow. At present, she is preparing for her Banking exam. During her free time, she likes watching TV shows/movies, reading books and hangout with friends. The best I can say about my daughter is she is a simple girl raised with love, care and moreover inculcated with strong moral values.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for someone, who is welcoming, caring, understanding, professionally qualified and career-wise settled(prefer a Gazetted officer). We prefer, prospect to be from similar linguistic and cultured families settled near-by UP. He should be a good friend and companion to my daughter in the journey of married life. Most importantly, he should be respectful towards elders and kind in nature. For us, kundali/horoscope matching is preferable but not a strict constraint.

    About Family:
    We belong to a reputed and cultured Hindu upper middle class family. We are originally from Lucknow. Ours is a close-knit nuclear family of 4. I am Name Visible on Login's father an Engineer, employed with LDA(Government Employee). My wife(Name Visible on Login's mother) is a caring homemaker. My younger son is pursuing his education at present.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile, feel free to contact us!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,chamaar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • lucknow
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Chess
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH28316598