SH28288915 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Kori
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Bulawayo, Zimbabwe
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Strange, Big, Gentle, Loud, Day dreamer, caring, friendly. Been called everything, you choose the one that you like :) For me , I am loyal , fun, willing to try out anything .Life is the journey with lots of directions you choose the one you want to go , but which ever one you choose a lesson is there to be learnt .Outdoor enthusiast , fun, caring . You got to get to know me to understand. Remember it’s never too late to start anything that your heart desires............
I am a chilled guy who enjoys outdoors and relaxing, I enjoy long drives, reading, sports, spending time with family and friends .I am learning how to cook, studying ACCA. I believe that in a relationship it’s about 50 -50 both putting effort into it. Doing things that make you happy. Pictures change , but someone soul is unique , that the main essence of life . Just want to find someone to grow old with ....... this is just a bit of who i am ..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Kori
Lives in Bulawayo, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Zimbabwe
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH28288915