Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Chennai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Anthony Name Visible on Login's Dad.I got retired from CISF (Central Govt).Our family is with five Members My wife Mrs.Lilly, Ma Elder Daughter Miss.Name Visible on Login,Next My Son Mr.Mariya Das and our sweet baby Safeena .

We are thankful to God for His abundant grace and believe that everything happens at God's appointed time according to His will. She is broadminded, easygoing,very soft and kind hearted girl and down to earth.She always keeps the people happy around her.We are looking for someone who cares,understands and friendly in nature with my daughter.

I'm looking for the right Man in my Life. A person who is understanding, active & friendly. A person who respect elders and is Humble.
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: