Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've created this profile for my daughter. She attended Harvard College and Harvard Business School. She's a fun-loving, intellectual, very independent young woman. She enjoys gourmet cooking, spin class and yoga, and loves traveling (just this year alone, she's visited Argentina, climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro, gone on a safari in Tanzania, and visited Iceland, England, Scotland, and Belize.) She's also very kind and loving and is extremely close with her parents and two siblings (older brother, younger sister). Both her siblings have done extremely well. Her brother is a successful entrepreneur in the Bay Area who attended Stanford, and her sister is studying at Columbia University. Both my husband and I attended IIT-Kharaghpur, and my husband has an MBA from IIM-Ahmedabad.

We are only interested in people who were born and raised in the USA. Please don't reach out if you don't meet this description.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Nagpur, India, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: