SH27945175 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Diploma in Fashion
Beautician
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I have done Advanced Diploma in Cosmetology from VLCC Institute, Amritsar. I run my own Beauty Salon in Amritsar. I am a simple, homely and fun-loving girl who likes listening music, cooking and many more. For me, marriage is a life-long commitment having loyalty, respecting each other and understanding. I am looking for a partener who is tall, smart, handsome, well-educated, well-settled and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Fashion
Beautician with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Listening to music, Watching television, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramgharia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH27945175