SH27697107 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 6' 3" (190cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Trade school - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Shia
Location
:
Stamford, CT, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hmmm.... Where to start, I guess I can begin by saying that I am probably one of the more random men on this site who actually types the way I speak. I am very direct and forward and can quite possibly talk your ear off. Not in a bad way of course, but you might just have to tell me to shut up once in a while. Like anyone else, i have likes and dislikes and pet peeves. One of my biggest pet peeves is people who find a way to be complete pessimists about any situation. I have a long lists of likes which i probably can tell you later but my biggest dislike is DAAL. I can't stand daal and will never eat it, my mother hates this about me but 25 years later shes learned to cope with it :-)

    I believe the type of person i am looking for is someone who has an out going personality, who isn't afraid to speak up and tell me that its too hot in the car and the heat needs to be lowered, someone who is kind and giving and looks out for others (more importantly under privileged people), and someone that loves to laugh. Also, i really think its cool to find a girl that can be completely spontaneous, i find this to be really rare.

    I don't bite and am open minded to meeting just about anyone. I believe that talking to someone can't determine great chemistry, it's when you're put into certain situations where your true character comes out that determines who you really are :-)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 6' 3" (190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Trade school - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Stamford, Connecticut
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH27697107