Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Bhumihar
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a doctor by profession, currently working in Gujarat,in govt service.My father is a central govt.employee and my mom is a housewife.Though I am only son of my parents,but we are a large extended family,with many cousins uncles and aunts.As for my interests...these are many.. specially I like travelling and seeing new places, doing new things. Im looking forward to get married soon with a nice girl whoz intelligent, loving and having strong family sense and modern outlook but still having traditional values intact.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Bhumihar
Belongs to Vatsa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Film Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Film Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: