SH27163823 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Rattan Bhardwaj
Masters degree in Science
Marketing Professional
Lives in Kapurthala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Name Visible on Login has done MSc in Bio-technology from University of Hertfordshire UK and presently working there on work permit. He plans to settle in India for future. Ours is a small family consisting of two sons and a daughter(both married),. Our ancestral origin in HP v r settled here in Punjab for the past 35 years. We have our agricultural land in HP. The girl v r looking for should be beautiful, caring, religious and professionally qualified.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Rattan Bhardwaj
Lives in Kapurthala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from HP but living in Pb., with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH27163823