SH26949874 
Profile created by Other
27 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Palm Beach Gardens, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for an educated, honest, funny, down to earth kind of guy for my cousin sister to make a life partner.
Originally from Michigan but currently pursuing her Nurse Practitioner degree in FL. She is the baby of the family, beautiful, smart, professional, cultural, goal oriented, family loving sweetheart.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH26949874