SH26949071 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Civil Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Scheduled Tribe,lambadi
Location
:
Tirupati, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my self is cool and calm. I like to see movies and listen music(strongly) and sing songs(for my self). I believe in god.. Cleanliness itsefl is god. I keep sorrounding to me clean and peaceful which supports us in all aspects. We are very thankful to god who gave us every thing to see the beauty of the world. Parents are equal to god we got birth from them itself is a life gift for us not to expect any thing and ask to them. i speak less and think more. I always think positively and avoid to think negatively to the highest possible extent in each and every aspects which prevents unhappy for our day by day activities. I like nature environment and to see new places. I do meditation for peace of mind. i like simplicity. i plan and keep a day to make it happy and peaceful completely in all aspects. This is my brief thoughts and day activities i follow. Life partener: in my openion it starts with a good friendship with whom we can share/adjust together, think together, plan together & end together. parents are at hometown doing work as we have agricultural land i am at tirupati doing job in Tirumala Tirupati Devastanams, Tirupati as Asst Exe Engineer, Service to Lord Venkateswara.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Tribe,lambadi
    • raamavath
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • ramanaick thanda
    • 3 of which married 3
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Civil Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 21 to 32
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Naik, Hindu:Scheduled Tribe, Hindu:Sugali (Naika)
    • Telugu
    • India
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH26949071