SH26914710 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an independent, optimistic and fun loving girl. Born and brought up in Jamshedpur,Jharkhand. Currently working in Bangalore. I am extremely family oriented, family is my first priority. I dont want to depend on anyone to fulfill my wishes. I am a foodie, love to cook and treat my family and friends. Books and movies are my favorite pass time.

Live and let live is my mantra.


PS: Please send interest, only if you genuinely like my profile and willing to take the next step.

Thank you for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH26914710