SH26733593 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Hawalli, Kuwait
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have optimistic attitude towards my life. i am business minded, hardworking, ambitious, moderately religious, i strongly believes in god, also believes in family values and understand the importance of family, I believe in living a life to the fullest. I feel love is the whole and sole purpose in life. I am good at taking things in stride and feel wiser with every passing experience. I believe in living all the colors of life with enthusiasm and courage. i look at life as an adventure with lots of thrills.. I want her to be cheerful, fun-loving, to be my friend with whom I can share every moment of my life...nnI am staying with my mom and dad in Kuwait and my younger sister got married settled in India. My parents are well supportive, kind hearted, broadminded.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Hawalli, Hawalli, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from gujarat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH26733593