Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, patel leva
Diploma in Management
Lives in Redbridge, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login nd my home town is nar.
I'm very kind nd helpful person nd ths thing m not saying my friends said,i love to make friends forever i m loking my life partner as like as she understand me n give me some time to understand me to herself ....n love to be frankly n love to know the right things ...n i m truely belive in trust .....nd in my family we are just 3 member. my self  my big bro and grandmother.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel leva
Lives in Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Anand View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from malavan, with moderate values. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBaseball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Volleyball
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: