SH26560720 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. My son enjoys Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Bikes / Cars, Listening To Music, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure Sports and Volunteering / Social Service. He did his Masters from Inleed college of management and is working as HR with vertex gurgaon MNC. His mother - is a homemaker, father - is employed, and has a brother. His friends call him as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Generous and Genuine. We look forward to having a new addition to our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian, Punjabi, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH26560720