SH26330902 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, jaiswal
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am here to find a suitable match for my son Name Visible on Login.

He' working as 'Senior Software Engineer' in Accenture Airoli, Navi Mumbai. (Earning 8.50 Lakh PA)

We held from Varanasi ( Uttar Pradesh) and well settled family in Mumbai.

He's an independent, confident and friendly person who likes to spend time with his near and dear ones. Ambitious in nature but family has always been his first priority. In his free time he likes travelling, driving, movies, music, trying out different cuisines and going for holiday.

I am a housewife, elder son (In business/ married), elder daughter (married), younger son (Studying abroad) and my husband is expired.

We are looking for an educated, simple & easy going and family oriented girl as his life partner. She should hail from a respected Indian family (caste is no bar) settled in India or abroad so that both after marriage the boy and girl can live together carrying on their job.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Jaiswal
Belongs to Kayastha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Varanasi (UP), with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH26330902