SH26281971 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari, Maheshwari
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Chartered Accountant working as a Financial Analyst with Deutsche Bank, Mumbai. She is preparing for C.F.A. level II. She was 8th All India Rank Holder in C.P.T. and 45th All India Rank Holder in C.A. Final.

Ours is a family with business background based at Nagpur
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari, Maheshwari
Belongs to Kapilansh gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maheshwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH26281971