Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, agrawal
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Gorakhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daugther has been completed her internship & engaged in prepration for MD entrance. She was a student of the renowned Calcutta Medical College. She is soft spoken and multi talented. She wants to do MS/MD even after marriage. She loves music and dance. Other hobbies include reading and painting.
I am a government officer working in Indian Railways and based in Gorakhpur. My elder son is a Computer Science Graduate from IIT Kanpur and is currently working in an MNC in Gurgaon. My wife is a homemaker.

The ideal match for our daughter is preferably of medicine background aged between 25-30 from a nice Name Visible on Login family (Sub caste no bar).
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agrawal
Lives in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jharkhand, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: