SH25946384 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Divorced (No Children)
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Sikh
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love sports, nature and animals...... Grew up in Punjab, then moved to Delhi and did my graduation in Commerce from Delhi University and Second Graduation in Computers in Canada..Working with a Bank here in Toronto... My sister and brother in law are both MCAs and working with IT company in Canada and my parents are in Delhi

I was married before and was separated after 5 months of marriage and then divorced
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Sikh
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Hiking, Hunting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Hunting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH25946384