Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Pokanati
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for our son. He is very caring, easy going, fun loving and cool guy. He is working as Software Engineer in USA, New York for Tata Consultancy Services (TCS). He got Masters degree from a reputed university (Vellore Institute of Technology) Univeristy in 2008. His interests are playing Basketball, Cricket, Table Tennis,Badminton and listening to Music. We are looking for a girl who is understanding and caring with good family values.Ours is a well settled and educated family of 5 native of Guntur. We are happily settled family in Hyderabad from past 30+ years. My husband is a central govt. employee working as Sports Director Incharge, Sports Authority Of India (SAI). Myself is a state govt. employee. Our elder daughter is a software engineer (M.TECH) working in USA for the past 7+ years in Tata Consultancy Services (TCS). Her husband also working for top tech company in USA for past 7+ years. Our second daughter is a Doctor working in Hyderabad. Her husband works in a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Pokanati
Belongs to vendivetla gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guntur, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Rap Music
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Weight training
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: