SH25562328 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Wellington, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving guy with a hobby to discover different trends of our society. I decided to travel to NZ at the age of 18. I am a person who is aware of its own aptitude & often wish to excel in his career/life. Likewise I enjoy playing sports (swimming/badminton/basketball) and fond of adventurous activities along with a pastime for music & painting. I have completed my hospitality & business studies and at present I am working for Accor Hotels which is a global hospitality chain. In future I am planning to move to Australia for further career, if any opportunity arises.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH25562328