SH25554677 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bari
Masters degree in Law
Company Secretary
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister, is well qualified Company Secretary, CS by profession and currently working in a private firm. She is independent and modern and at the same time she is humble, sensible and down to earth. She is confident and believes in herself. We are looking for someone who can perfectly match her. We are looking for a guy settled in Mumbai/Pune.

About family, my youngest sister is a Chartered Accountant and works in one of the Big 4 and I am involved in tutions.
Please note since there is no option of selecting Company Secretaries (CS), we have selected masters in Law.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Bari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Adventure Sports, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Reading, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Odia, Punjabi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH25554677