SH25272398 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has a pleasant personality.. she is loving and caring for every body around.. very helpful in nature.. she is alone daughter... and
Will updated later..........

total five members.... we are staying in mumbai as well as in pune,, ours is a well settled family.. cultured with spiritual nature.. ,,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pune, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Beauty... more
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH25272398