SH24711639 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Barahsaini/Varshney
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login, very simple yet strong girl believes in simple living n high thinking, Very firm with my beliefs and moral. After completing my B. E. working with a Software company for last almost 5 years.

I am sports crazy love watching all kind of sports esp Cricket, Tennis and Soccer. Potography is my passion these days can spend hours with my camera. Other than that like cooking also but for experimenting with the dishes. Dont like watching movies every now and then but still like few of motivational and inspiring movies.

I am myself a humble and caring person so would like my partnet be the same humble, understanding and down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Barahsaini/Varshney
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kasganj, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Museums, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH24711639