SH24436452 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a genuine, fun and caring person. I am very socialable and enjoy meeting new people. I have a variety of interest and likes. I enjoy may types of films and music both Asian and english. I would not say i am overly religious but i am still a man of faith and do try to take part when i can. There are many things i would love to write but i feel that the best way for you to learn about me is through communication whether that is email, phone or in person. I am looking for someone with similar interest to get to get to know and start a new friendship with. Hopefully this could be the start of something special.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ravidasia, Sikh:Ravidasia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH24436452