SH24353719 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Diploma in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in City of Manchester, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Diploma in Medicine. I am currently working as a Medical / Health care Professional. My family and friends describe me as confident, ambitious, career minded and sociable. My hobbies/interests include reading, music, watching movies, socialising with family, shopping, keeping fit, and hiking. I prefer reading medical/science journals, fiction and general knowledge related books. My favourite sports are keeping fit, walking, dancing. My family is cultural with a modern outlook and is supportive of my decisions. I am looking for someone who has cultural values, smart, well groomed, ambitious, polite, athletic, career minded, caring, non smoker and non drinker.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH24353719