SH24275177 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Shwetamber Jain
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Fremont, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working professional in US since Jan 2009. I studied here and started working and currently working in pharmaceutical research for more than 2 years. I am independent and responsible person. I like watching movies, traveling to new places, cooking, working, shopping, watching games, cricket, pool, bowling, volleyball and many things. I belong to nuclear family and my parents are in India. I travel to India once every year or two. I am looking for someone who is compatible with me, caring, fun loving and has good understanding for a relationship. I believe that life is about enjoying and living in the time you are and do what you like to do.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Shwetamber Jain
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Dancing, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Rap Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH24275177