SH23789456 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Khatri,Kapoor
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. We are a gursikh family of four.

    My daughter has done her engineering in Computer Science and Technology, following which she completed her full time MBA in Finance from Symbiosis International University. She was working in Switzerland as a Financial Analyst at a multinational Swiss bank and is currently working in Pune.

    My daughter is a working professional and is a blend of traditional and modern values. She likes painting and enjoys sports. She loves spending time with family and is a home person. We are looking for a Sikh boy with good educational qualifications and family values.

    My family is currently living in Mumbai. I am an ex-naval officer and am presently working as a Director at Andheri Seepz. My wife is a teacher and my son is an engineer followed by an MBA in marketing and is presently working for Vodafone as a marketing manager.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Kapoor
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH23789456