SH23648766 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am putting this profile on behalf of my brother our mother is from north India and father from Hyderabad. Brought up in Hyderabad. Likes travelling and watching cricket and very simple. straight-forward. Loves to go out with friends and family. Looking for girl who has family values and cares for me. I have two sisters who are settled . Love sports, music, movies and travelling new places. Easy going and fun loving person
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His mother is employed. He has 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Automobiles, Collectibles
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Pets
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH23648766