SH23563938 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goyal
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter's name is Name Visible on Login. She has completed her Masters in Management after her graduation in Electronics and Communication Engineering. She is currently working as a Human Resources Professional in TCS. She is smart, slim, good looking, witty, confident and extrovert by nature. Her hobbies/interests include Reading Books, traveling, dancing and adventure sports. She prefers reading fiction, thrillers and mystery books. Her favourite sport is swimming. At present she is in Kolkata but wants to shift to Mumbai or any other City like Delhi- NCR or Bangalore. Her parents are in Mumbai.

We are a traditional family with a modern outlook. Her father
is an Electrical Engineer with post graduate degree(M. Tech) from IIT Delhi. He is
currently working as a Senior Central Govt Class One Officer. Her mother is a
home maker and her younger sister is currently pursuing Engg.
in
Electronics and Communication.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Goyal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH23563938