SH23477965 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Bengali,Tili
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter - our only child.
    She is MBA from IIM (Lucknow).Before MBA, she has done MA (Economics) from Delhi School of Economics (DSE). She had her schooling from a reputed English-medium school in Kolkata (from Nursery to Standard XII) followed by BA (Economics Honours) from Jadavpur University
    She is presently working in a reputed MNC bank in Mumbai in responsible position.
    She has a pleasing personality with a good sense of proportion and good sense of humour.She has deep appreciation for family values and can adjust and adapt in any situation. She has a positive outlook towards life with a balanced blend of traditional values and modern outlook. Finally she is sober, homely and yet lively.
    Ours is a Kolkata-based nuclear family with reasonably liberal outlook. My wife is a college teacher and I am a Post Graduate Engineer . All our relatives are well-educated and well-settled in India and abroad
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,Tili
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Aslesa
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH23477965