SH23351321 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, digamber
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Meerut, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, we are looking for a suitable match.

Job:
TATA Motors Limited.
India's top 10 organisation to work with.
___________________
Education:
B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering, HBTI, Kanpur. (Govt. engg. college, in india's top 20 engg. college list).

_____________________
Interests :
Music-Playing Guitar, Sports - TT,cricket. Literature- reading renowned novels/management books/business updates.
___________________
Family :
Immediate family - Consists of only Mother ( lawyer at Meerut, UP with more than 20 yrs of experience in this profession ). Father passed away. Extended Family - relatives at delhi/ghaziabad, roorkee, barielly, etc. Cousins well settled in US & UK.
_________________

My son is Non-Smoker, teetotaller. He has an excellent personality. He is full of life.

We will appreciate your quick response irrespective of your reply - 'accept' or 'reject'.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Digamber
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Meerut, with moderate values. His mother is employed. He doesn't have any siblings. His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Writing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksPoetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Writing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH23351321