SH23275667 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati, hindu prajapati
Undergraduate in Commerce
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Undergraduate in Commerce. I am currently working as a Team Member / Staff. My hobbies/interests include music & watching movie. I prefer reading writer premchand books related books. My favourite sports are football. My family is traditional. I am looking for someone smart, responsible person & no drinking no other bad hobbies.
Note - I am not here of making boy friend i am here for marriage only those can send me interested who is really interested in marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Prajapati, Hindu prajapati
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mumbai, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesShopping, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsCard games
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Prajapati
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH23275667