SH23231039 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, jain shwetamber
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Ajmer, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well educated, good looking, homely and ability to blend personal & Professional life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Jain shwetamber
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH23231039