SH23115942 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional
Lives in Columbia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Mumbai, raised in Bangalore and came to the US 6 years ago. I would describe myself as a friendly and outgoing person. I'm interested in outdoor sports like hiking, skiing, soccer, running, swimming etc, as well as indoor sports like Monopoly! I also like to cook, and watch endless re-runs of old comedy shows on TV. I am currently living in Maryland, where I work as a Lead Marketing Analyst.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Lives in Columbia, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH23115942