SH23064804 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Maithil Brahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very well educated, decent, loving, caring & down to earth girl who believes in our customs, traditions & respects of elders. She is brought up in a disciplined and well cultured Army family. Dad is retired Colonel and Mom a homemaker.
Individually she is very fun loving, adventurous and believe in 'life is in today' kind of attitude.

After dong her MS(IT) from Dhirubhai Ambani Inst, she got into IT line of work and currently working in UK based IT firm in Pune. She has traveled through London, Reading and Ireland etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Maithil Brahmin
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Bihar with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Working out, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=1SH23064804